FOOD PRODUCERS OF IDAHO PRESIDENTS / EXEC. DIRECTORS

President

<u>Hometown</u>

Organization

Exec. Director

1970	Phil Batt (deceased)	Wilder	Batt Farms	Frank Mercer
1970	Phil Batt (deceased)	Wilder	Batt Farms	Frank Mercer
1971	Doyle Symms (deceased)	Caldwell	Symms Fruit Ranch	Frank Mercer
1972	Doyle Symms (deceased)	Caldwell	Symms Fruit Ranch	Frank Mercer
1973	Jack Pierce (deceased)	Malta	Idaho Cattle Assn	Frank Mercer
1974	Tom Hovenden (deceased)	Boise	Idaho Cattle Feeders	Frank Mercer
1975	Norris Fullmer (deceased)	Menan	Idaho Farm Bureau	Tom Hovenden
1970 1977	Roscoe Rich (deceased)	Burley	Idaho Wool Growers Assn	Tom Hovenden
1977	Harold Vogt (deceased)	-	Idaho Bean Commission	Tom Hovenden
		Houston		
1979	Bob Coiner (deceased)	Twin Falls	Idaho Wool Growers Assn	Tom Hovenden
1980	Gordon Tate (deceased)	Coeur d'Alene	Idaho State Grange	Tom Hovenden
1981	Bob Waitley (deceased)	Meridian	Dairymen's Creamery	Tom Hovenden
1982	Ben Hayden (deceased)	Pocatello	Idaho Wheat Growers	Tom Hovenden
1983	Ray Larson (deceased)	Nampa	Amalgamated Sugar	Tom Hovenden
1984	Merlin Glansman	Caldwell	Idaho Farm Bureau	Tom Hovenden
1985	Mark Moorman (deceased)	Burley	Pump Irrigators of Idaho	Tom Hovenden
1986	Bert Moulton (deceased)	Blackfoot	Potato Growers of Idaho	Tom Hovenden
1987	Clarence Bellem (deceased)	Rupert	Idaho Sugarbeet Growers	Ron Foster
1988	Gene Ross (deceased)	Meridian	Idaho Weed Control Assn	Ron Foster
1989-90	Vicki Patterson (deceased)	Boise	Idaho Dairymen's Assn	Rick Waitley
1991-93	Richard Garber	Nampa	Nampa Countrymen's	Rick Waitley
1994-95	Mark Duffin	Boise	Idaho Sugarbeet Growers	Rick Waitley
1996-97	Steve Johnson	Boise	Idaho Grain Producers Assn	Rick Waitley
1998-99	Blair Wilson	Boise	Idaho Co-op Council	Rick Waitley
2000-01	Lynn Tominaga	Boise	Idaho Water Users	Rick Waitley
2002-03	Drew Eggers	Meridian	Black Cat Farms	Rick Waitley
2004-05	Gayle Batt	Wilder	Idaho Water Users Assn	Rick Waitley
2006-07	Lloyd Knight	Boise	Idaho Cattle Assn	Rick Waitley
(thru 6/07)				
2007-09	Robert Troxel	Marsing	Marsing Farm Labor	Rick Waitley
2010-11	Norm Semanko	Eagle	Idaho Water Users Assn	Rick Waitley
2012-13	Roger Batt	Wilder	Idaho E Oregon Seed Assn	Rick Waitley
2014-15	Travis Jones	Boise	Idaho Grain Producers Assn	Rick Waitley
(thru 8/15)				
2015-17	Wyatt Prescott	Boise	Idaho Cattle Assn	Rick Waitley
2017-19	Candi Fitch	Parma	ID-OR Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.	Rick Waitley
2019-21	Stacey Satterlee	Boise	Idaho Grain Producers Assoc.	Rick Waitley
2021-23	Elizabeth Criner	Boise	Simplot, FWAA, Food NW	Rick Waitley
2023-25	Paul Arrington	Boise	Idaho Water Users Assoc.	Rick Waitley

FP\History\Pres-Exec list